By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

King Pharaoh - Osiris

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Jah Militant Records

A1: King Pharaoh - Osiris
A2: Osiris Dub
B1: King Pharaoh - Megas
B2: Megas Dub

Produced and arranged by King Pharaoh
Mixed by Dougie Conscious at Conscious Sounds (London)
Executive Producer Jah Militant