By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Saralène & aDUBta - Mama Nature

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

Jah Chalice Records

A1: Saralène - Mama Nature
A2: Jon C Fyah & Isayah - Earth Power
A3: aDUBta - Meekness Riddim

B1: Yasmin - Fly Away
B2: Lyrical Benjie - Talebearers
B3: aDUBta & The Royal Basement Players - Kings Crown Riddim

Mixed and produced by aDUBta
Arranged by Jah Chalice Soundsystem
Mastered by GKG
Limited Edition: 500 numbered copies