By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Toroki & Isayah - Guide & Shield

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

Jah Chalice Records

A1: Isayah - Guide & Shield
A2: Dantey - I And I
A3: Toroki - Tribulation Riddim

B1: Isayah - Shine On
B2: Kali Green - Check How Me Walk
B3: Toroki - One Foot In Front Riddim

Mixed and produced by Toroki
Arranged by Jah Chalice Soundsystem
Mastered by GKG
Limited Edition: 500 numbered copies