By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Joseph Lalibela - Jah Kingdom Come

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Indica Dubs

A1: Joseph Lalibela - Jah Kingdom Come
A2: Indica Dubs - Jah Kingdom Dub
B1: Vanya O - Open The Gates
B2: Indica Dubs - Open The Dub

Produced and mixed by Indica Dubs
Horns by Ital Horns
Melodica by Vanya O
Guitar & Keys by Russ Disciples
Mastered by Vibronics