By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Sis Miky - Book Of Life

Add to wishlist

Imperial Roots

A1: Sis Miky - Book Of Life
A2: Mesh - Kibir Le Negus Dub
B1: Chazbo - On A Mission
: I.S.A. - Dub Mission

Produced by Dan I
Imperial Sound Army (I.S.A.)
Vocals by Sis Miky and Mesh
Backing Vocals by Dan I
Mastered at Reverse Primecut (BCN) by Yann Dub

Distributed by Control Tower


More details