By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Stepart & King Tunis - Darkives

26,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Hologram Records

A1: Spraggy - Dem Gone
A2: Murray Man - Criminal
A3: Marina P - Watching Over Me
A4: Stepart & King Tunis - Ivory Rootsing's Kentishtown Nw5

B1: Pupa Jim - My DNA
B2: Shanti D - Raggamuffin
B3: Spraggy - Rude Warrior
B4: Spraggy - Ting A Ling
B5: Stepart & King Tunis - Ting A Ling Version

All tracks composed and mixed by Stepart at The Lost World Studio (Paris)
Additionnal arrangements by King Tunis