By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Ras Teo - One Fire

20,00 €

Add to wishlist

Forward Bound

A1: Must Be
A2: Must Be Dub
A3: One Fire
A4: One Fire Dub

B1: A Home
B2: A Home Dub
B3: 1000 Miles

Produced by 'Jah David' Goldfine & Ras Teo
Voiced at AMG Studios (California)

Players Of Instruments:
Drums: Roberto 'Lone Ark' Sánchez
Bass and Kette: David 'Jah David' Goldfine
Rhythm Guitar and Keyboards: Laurent 'Tippy I' Alfred
Lead Guitar: Andrew 'Moon' Bain
Trumpet and Trombone: Okiel Mcintyre
Flute: Zoe Brown
Cello: Phillip A. Peterson
Violin: Jenny Rose Wilson
Piano: Humbl Sohl