By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Derrick Parker - Dead Sound

11,00 €

Add to wishlist

Flash Hit Records

A: Derrick Parker - Dead Sound
B: Dead Sound Version

Produced by Flash It Records
(Alex, Kiko, Manudigital)
Distributed by Buyreggae