By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Brother Culture - 12 Lights

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

Evidence Music

A1: Stepping Out feat. Nello B
A2: Battlefield
A3: Victim
A4: Flying A Fyah
A5: Clear My Name

B1: Twelve Lights
B2: My Selecta
B3: The Control feat. Junior Dread
B4: King Pin
B5: Rootsman

Produced Evidence Music
Music by Radikal Vibration, Derrick Sound, Little Lion Sound & Addis Records
Mixed and arranged by Nicolas Meury at Evidence Music Studio (Geneva)