Equalizer - Flashit Downtown

26,00 €

Add to wishlist

Equalizer Records

A1: Flashit Downtown
A2: Open Your Heart
A3: The All In The All
A4: Skenga Remix

B1: A Little Bit Stronger
B2: Critical Situation
B3: Nightlife
B4: Indigenus

C1: Downtown Dub
C2: Dub Heart
C3: All In Dub
C4: Skenga Dub

D1: Stronger Dub
D2: Critical Dub
D3: Do The Rub A Dub
D4: Indigenus Dub

Vocals by Knati P, Eva Lazarus, Rose
Produced, recorded and mixed by Jeremy ''Equalizer'' Amstrong