By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

O.B.F & Iration Steppas - Revelation Time

30,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dubquake Records

A1: Righteous Way
A2: Revelation Time
A3: Love Sound System

B1: Goldfingas (Interlude)
B2: What A Ting
B3: Calling Jahovia
B4: Roadblock
B5: Earthman Style

C1: Serious Time
C2: Warrior
C3: The Juice (Interlude)
C4: Roots Radics
C5: Chant Down Babylon

D1: Caution
D2: Wicked Man
D3: The Meaning of Dub (Outro)

Produced & mixed by Mark Iration, Dennis Rootical & Rico O.B.F
Vocals by Mark Iration
Mastered by Joker Kapsize
Cutting lacquers by Hervé at DK Mastering

Double LP vinyl Gatefold