By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dubkasm - Transform I

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dubquake Records

A1: Introdução
A2: From The Foundation feat. Dub Judah
A3: City Walls feat. Ras Addis
A4: More Jah Songs feat. Tena Stelin

B1: Moses feat. Ras B
B2: Strictly Ital feat. Ras Addis
B3: Babylon Ambush
B4: There's A Love feat. Christine Miller

C1: Respek I-Spek feat. Levi Roots
C2: Touch I Heart feat. Afrikan Simba
C3: Rua João Vieira 106
C4: Sangue Brasileiro (Brazilian Blood)
C5: Nyah Keith

D1: Transformai feat. Jeru Banto & Ras Bernardo
D2: Zulu Dawn
D3: Hail Jah feat. Ras Addis
D4: Foundation Dub

Dubkasm's debut album 'Transform I' originally released in 2009 on Sufferah’s Choice Recordings
Produced by Digistep & DJ Stryda
Arranged & mixed by Digistep at Daddy Roots Studio (Bristol)
Mastered by Fernando Sanches at El Rocha Studio (Sao Paulo)
Album Art by Rupert Gad

Reissue by Dubquake Records
Double LP vinyl Gatefold