By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Esaïa - Origin 4000

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dubquake Records

A1: Metropolis
A2: Metropolis 2
A3: Beyrouth

B1: Rose City
B2: Rose City 2
B3: Promesse

New Generation Series #2
Music composed by Esaïa
Mixed by Rico OBF at Dubquake Studio
Artwork by Kazyusclef