By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

OBF - Signz

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dubquake Records

Pre-Order, shipping June 16th
Maximum one copy per order.
Order canceled if more than one.

Intro feat. Nazamba
A1: Ina This Ya Time feat. Charlie P, Irah, Killa P
A2: Bun The Evil feat. Jah Mason
A3: I’m An African feat. Tippa Irie
A4: Party Ram feat. Sr Wilson
Interlude 1 feat. Nazamba

B1: Rebel Daawtaz feat. Aza Lineage
B2: Bubble feat. Charlie P
B3: Your Love feat. Shanti D
B4: Asian Night
Interlude 2 feat. Nazamba
B5: Musica feat. Belén Natalí, Sr Wilson

C1: Driva (No GPS Mix) feat. Biga*Ranx, Sr Wilson
C2: Water feat. Pupa Jim
Interlude 3 feat. Nazamba
C3: Born Ina Fire feat. Joseph Lalibela
C4: Wagwan feat. Charlie P, Killa P

D1: Under Pressure (Barricades Mix) feat. Biga*Ranx
D2: Sirenz
D3: My Sound feat. Daddy Freddy, Junior Roy
D4: Akouphene

Mixed and produced by Rico OBF at Dubquake Studio
Artwork by Laska
Double LP vinyl Gatefold


More details