By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:


18,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dubquake Records

A1: Africa
: The Hills feat. Linval Thompson
A3: The Groove
A4: Play Sweet
A5: Run!

B1: Medication Tree
B2: Politricks feat. Soom T
B3: Badmind
B4: People

Nazamba voiced at Tuff Gong Studio (Kingston), excepted track 2 voiced at Fab 5
Backing vocal: Laylah Arruda (track 1)
Xtra Vocals by Kojo Neatness (track 4), by Ishabel (tracks 6 & 9), recorded at Fab 5
Mixed and produced by Rico OBF at Dubquake Studio