By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

OBF & Charlie P - Ghetto Cycle

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dubquake Records

01- New Generation
02- Policemen
03- Sweet Reggae Music
04- Reality
05- My Introduction
06- Time
07- Buss Up
08- Dubplate Specialist
09- Ah So We Dweet
10- Family
11- Heavier
12- Struggling
13- Ghetto Cycle

Mixed and produced by Rico & Charlie at Dubquake Studio
Voiced at Dubquake Studio
Saxophone by Jahzz (tracks 01, 02)