By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Adi Shankara - Looking North

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dubatriation Records

A1: Ghosts From Now
A2: The Bay
A3: The Docks
A4: Ranelagh

B1: An Gorta Mor
B2: Poolbeg
B3: Get it Off
B4: Glass & Flesh

Composed and mixed by Adi Shankara
Produced by Dubatriation Records
Mastered and Lacquer cut by Ruy Mariné at Dubplates & Mastering (Berlin)
Distributed by Skanky Yard
Limited Edition: 300 copies