By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Tour De Force - Battle Cry

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dub-Stuy Records

A1: Battle Cry
A2: Roots Lyrics feat. Brother Culture
A3: Strong To Survive
A4: Pool Party feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
A5: Old Time Love feat. Jay Spaker

B1: Tiger Style
B2: Where Do We Go Wrong feat. Luciano
B3: a Little Bit More feat. Jay Spaker
B4: Warmongers
B5: The Traveler

All tracks produced and mixed by Jay Spaker aka Double TIger
Mastered at Reverse Primecut Studio by Yann De Kéroullas (RIP)

Additional Musicians:
Lee Hamilton (saxophone), TJ Schaper (Trombone),
Jimmy Rose (Trumpet), Yacouba Sissoko (Kora)