By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Fikir Amlak - I Believe / Rosa Shanti - Blue Mountains

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dub-O-Matic Records

A1: Fikir Amlak - I Believe
A2: Michael Exodus - Ancient Dub
A3: Michael Exodus - Melodica

B1: Rosa Shanti - Blue Mountains
B2: Michael Exodus - Blue Dubwise
B3: Last Drop Riddim

Produced, Arranged and Mixed by Michael Exodus at Dub Basement Studio (Roma)
Mastered by Pressure Mastering