By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dub Judah - Make A Joyfull Noise

26,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dub Jockey

A1: Something Is Happening
A2: Goodness
A3: Murdering Rats
A4: You Do
A5: Make A Joyfull Noise
A6: What's Changed?

B1: Food Mountain
B2: Justice
B3: Livity?
B4: Straight Out Of Dubtech
B5: Our Finest Hour
B6: Today Is The First Day

Arranged and produced by Dub Judah
Recorded and mixed at Dubtech Studio (Nottingham)
Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Guitars, Melodica, Saxophone, Trombone, Violin by Dub Judah
Saxophone, Flute, Glockenspeil by Digistep
Artwork by Sil Cuningham

Distributed by Tribe84 Records