By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Disciples - 30th Anniversary 1986 - 2016

20,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Digital Traders Records

A1: Addis Ababa
A2: Paradoxical Dub
A3: Abyssinia
A4: Humble Lion
A5: Eastern Fire

B1: Inner Spirit
B2: Flying High
B3: Chant Of Freedom
B4: The Message
B5: Merciful Dub

All tracks composed, arranged and produced by Russ Bell-Brown
Mixed at Backyard Studio (London)
Produced by Digital Traders Records
Distributed by Roots Traders

Limited Edition