By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dawa HiFi - Dreams

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dawa HiFi

A1: Rising Up feat. Peppery
A2: Dubjuice
A3: The Present feat. Black Soulie
A4: Dreams
A5: Cool Dub

B1: Fraud feat. Davojah
B2: Universal Dub
B3: Order Of The Day feat. Peppery
B4: Modern Pirates
B5: Outerspace

All tracks composed and arranged by Val at Dawa Hifi studio
Guitar by Roots Raid on Universal Dub
Mastering by Fede at Loud and Clear
Cutting by Hervé at DK Mastering