By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Rafeelya meets Chazbo & Don Fe - Earthquake, Lightning & Thunder

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

Creation Rebel Sound System

A1: Rafeelya - Earthquake, Lightning & Thunder
A2: Don Fe - Flute Cut
A3: Chazbo - Thunder Dub

B1: Chazbo - Far East Dub Rock
B2: Mix 2
B3: Mix 3

Produced by Chazbo & Chouette Records
Mixed by Chazbo at Roots Temple Studio (Japan)

UK import