By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Fitta Warri - Drum Sound

8,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Control Tower Records

A1: Fitta Warri - Drum Sound
A2: Meekman - Infinite Drum Dub
B1: Meekman - No Dumb Dub
B2: Dub Machinist - Whawise Dub

Produced & composed by Meekman
Vocal by Fitta Warri
Executive Producer: Sirhill
Mixed by Dub Machinist at TDM studio
Mastered by Yann Dub at Reverse Primecut
Limited Edition