By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Dub Machinist - Worldwide Dub

6,00 €

Add to wishlist

Control Tower Records

The Dub Machinist debut album ''Worlwide Dub''
10 unrealesed dub cuts

01 - In Di Valley feat. I-Plant
02 - Kikkoman Dub
03 - Mass-I feat. I-Plant
04 - Rethink & Dub feat. Humble I
05 - Outernational
06 - Stepper Anthem
07 - No Smoking feat. Xìla de Barca
08 - Meditation feat. Weeding Dub
09 - Earthquake
10 - Roots Control

Composed, Arranged and Produced by Dub Machinist
Recorded & Mixed by Dub Machinist and Sirhill at Control Towa Studio (Bordeaux)

Guitar by Pat'rock (tracks 03, 10)
Horns and Melodica by Tooney Roots ( tracks 03, 07)
Percussion by I-Tist (track 04)
Vocals by Humble I (track 04
Guitar by Xìla de Barca (track 07)
Bass, Piano by Dub Lee Yann (track 08)
Melodica by Weeding Dub (track 08)
Engineered by Sirhill
Mastered by Tooney Roots
artwork by TDM75
Executive Producer: Sirhill