By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Rapha Pico - Take Control / Centry - Earth Step

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

Conscious Sounds

A1: Rapha Pico - Take Control
A2: Mandlion - Inheritance
A3: Ben Lion Vibes meets Jah Bunny - Control Dub

B1: Centry - Earth Step
B2: Earth Step Part 2

Mixed by Dougie
Produced at Conscious Sounds (London)
Limited Edition 300 copies

UK import