By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Fidel - Hypocrites

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Capra Records

A: Fidel - Hypocrites
B: Real Rockers - Block Party

Produced by D. Capra & Brian Baba
Composed, arranged and played by Real Rockers
Mixed by Echo & Reverb

Distributed by Capra Records