By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Earl 16 & The Disciples - Life Is A Journey

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

Boom Shacka Lacka

A1: Earl 16 & The Disciples - Life Is A Journey
A2: Dubwise
B1: The Disciples - Journey Dub
B2: Journey Dub Mix 4

Produced, engineered and mixed by Russ D at Black Room Sounds studio