By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

TNT Roots - Raw Dub Creator

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

Bokeh Versions

A1: Redemption
A2: Powerful
A3: Glorious Dub
A4: Righteous Vibration
A5: African Science (Mix 2)

B1: Earthman
B2: Foundation (Mix 2)
B3: Lord Of Hosts
B4: Iron Shirt
B5: Guidance
B6: Yahweh The Redeemer (Mix 2)

Produced by TNT Roots, Earthquake (A2, B3), Yahweh Warriors (B5)
All tracks recorded between 2005 to 2018 and released on Lion Muzik CDRs
Compiled and re-issued by Bokeh Versions