Ras Teo - Come Back Ya So

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

Blackheart Warriors

A1: Ras Teo - Come Back Ya So
A2: Lone Ark - Come Back Ya Version
A3: Lone Ark - Come Back Dub

B1: Ras Teo - Jah Mystik Eye
B1: Lone Ark - Mystik Eye Version
B2: Lone Ark - Mystik Dub

Executive producer: Ras Zahir
Produced by Roberto Sanchez
Written by Ras Teo
Composed and mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio (Spain)
Distributed by I-Roots Records