By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Pilah meets Birdy Nixon - O'Clock

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Bat Records

A1: Country Side
A2: Country Dub
A3: Supposed To Be
A4: Innocence And Vertue
A5: Letter To The Devil

B1: Follow Me
B2: Follow The White Dub
B3: Shadows (Discomix)

Music by Pilah (Paul Kozmik) from Dub Addict Sound System
Lyrics by Birdy Nixon (Nicolas Nourrit), excepted ''Innocence And Vertue'' lyrics by Learoy Green
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Paul's Boutique Studio and Bat Records Studio