By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dub Shepherds & Jahno - Tales Of A Wild World

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

Bat Records

Part I by Dub Shepherds
: Heavy Manners
A2: Aquarius
A3: Flight To Inglan
B1: Bloody System
B2: Keep On Running
B3: Fairy Tales

Part II by Jahno
C1: Boss Man
C2: Sekkle
C3: Big Knobs Flight
D1: Him Have It
D2: The Goldbush
D3: Fairy Dub

Recorded and mixed at Bat Records Studio
Mixed at NOF Studio