Junior Roy meets Ashanti Selah - Urban Observations

20,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Ashanti Selah Music

A1: Roots And Culture
A2: Roots And Culture Dub
A3: Deep Call
A4: In The Valley Dub
A5: Ghetto Youths feat. Flavor Kid

B1: Reality Talking
B2: Dub Talking
B3: Drop Out
B4: Roadside Dub
B5: Africa (Accoustic Mix)

All tracks written, produced & arranged by Ashanti Selah
Mixed at Selah Dub Studio (London)
Vocals recorded at Mellow Vibes Studio (Birmingham)