Saah Karim - The Lyrical Warrior

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Amoul-Bayi Records

A1: Intro
A2: Dignity
A3: Ultimate Truth
A4: Moses
A5: Revolution

B1: World Political Drama
B2: Reminder
B3: Jah Fire
B4: For My Gambians
B5: Outro

All tracks written by Saah Karim
All tracks backed by Shanti Starr
Recorded by Fabyah Forward at Amoul Bayi Studio (Dakar)
Tracks A1,A2,A4,B10 composed & mixed by Meekman, except A2,A4 mixed by Sawah
Tracks A3 composed by Hug Dan Jahman, and mixed by Rootical 45
Tracks A5,B1 composed & mixed by Gianluigi Deiana (Pressure Dub Sound & Serengeti Music)
Track B2 composed by Riddim Activist, and mixed by Rootical 45
Track B3 composed & mixed by Marshall Neeko
Track B4 composed & mixed by Ras Ruben