By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Alpha & Omega - Shadrach, Meshach And Abednego

30,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Alpha and Omega

A1: Steppin In The Fyah feat. Joseph Lalibela
A2: Jah Is Here feat. Danny Red
A3: Real Eyes Realize feat. Wellette Seyon
A4: Hail HIM feat. Ras Tinny
A5: Maisha feat. Nai Jah

B1: Shadrach Fire
B2: Dub Is Here
B3: Dub Realization
B4: Hail Dub
B5: Maisha Dub

Produced by Alpha And Omega
Music by A&O (Christine/John)
Recorded and mixed at A&O Studio
Released by Steppas Records