By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Iwarriyah - Movin On

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Akashic Records

A1: Iwarriyah - Movin On
A2: King Alpha - Movin Dub
B1: Fikir Amlak - Ekos
B2: King Alpha - Ekos Dub

Produced by Ras Joseph at King Alpha Studio (UK)
Executive Produced by Mike B

Distributed by I-Roots Records