Fikir Amlak & King Alpha - Some Dread

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

Akashic Records

01: Some Dread
02- Some Dub
03- I See Dem
04- I See Dub
05- Ras Up
06- Ras Dub
07- Serious Ras
08- Serious Dub
09- Copy Cat
10- Copy Dub
11- Raggamuffin
12- Ragga Dub
13- Fassy
14- Fassy Dub

Produced by Fikir Amlak, King Alpha and Mike B for Akashic Records
Music composed and mixed at King Alpha Studio (London)
Lyrics & Vocals by Fikir Amlak, recorded at Black Lion Sounds (Los Angeles, CA)

Distributed by I-Roots Records


More details