By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Tena Stelin - The Journey / Up In The Sky

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

Agobun Riddim Section

A1: Tena Stelin - The Journey
A2: Dub
B1: Tena Stelin - Up In The Sky
B2: Version

Music by Agobun Riddim Section
Drums by Blood Shanti and by Moovdem
Bass, Keys by Flo
Guitar by Ju Lion
Sax by Jusax
Arranged and mixed by Flo & Youthman
Produced and mixed at Agobun Studio (Lille)
Mastered at Curve Pusher