By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Micah Shemaiah - In This Land

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Addis Records

A1: Micah Shemaiah - In This Land
A2: Jil & Stuf - Dub Land
B1: Micah Shemaiah - Jah Works
B2: Jil & Stuf - Jah Dub

Backing vocals by Christine Miller
Sax by Guillaume ''Stepper'' Briard
Percussions by Jonah Dan
Bass by Stuff Addis
Keys & Arrangment by Jil Addis
Produced by Jil & Stuf Addis
Mixed by Rohan Dwyer and Russ Disciples