By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Jonah Dan - Intergalactic Dub Rock

24,00 €

Add to wishlist

Abba Christos Tafari Records

A1: Inter-Galactic Dub Rock
A2: Verse 2
A3: Black Void
A4: Galatic Light
A5: Angelic (Zion) Symphany (Zebby Tafari Special)

B1: Inter-Planetary
B2: Wha Do Dem Dub
B3: Verse 2 Mix
B4: Genesis
B5: Midnite
B6: White Nile

All tracks produced, arranged and mixed at Abba Christos Tafari Studio by Bongoman and Jonah Dan
Originally issued on Abba Christos Tafari Records in 1995
Re-issued by Bokeh Versions in 2018