By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

I-Man Cruz - In A Mission

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

A-Lone Productions

A1: In A Mission (Extended Version)
A2: Inity (Extended Version)
A3: Everything's Possible (Extended Version)

B1: Tek A Look (Extended Version)
B2: Follow Unfollow (Extended Version)
B3: Joyfull Song (Extended Version)

Produced, Recorded & Mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio
All songs written by Ferrán Cocera Cruz.
All music composed and arranged by Roberto Sánchez
Players of instruments: Lone Ark Riddim Force and Rice & Peas