By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Inés Pardo - One Sister

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

A-Lone Productions

A1: One Sister
A2: One Sister Dub
A3: Money Fever
A4: Money Fever Dub
A5: Sound System
A6: Sound System Dub

B1: I'm A Rock
B2: I'm A Dub
B3: Stop Crying
B4: Stop Crying Dub
B5: Run Come Rally
B6: Run Come Rally Dub

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio (Santander)
Martered by Ibon Larruzea at Euridia (Bilbao)