By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Willi Williams - Glory To The King

20,00 €

Add to wishlist

A-Lone Productions / Truth

A1: Don't Show Off
A2: The Nansa Heritage feat. Ras Telford
A3: There's A Place
A4: Deep Within feat. Bass Lee
A5: Glory To The King
A6: Glory to HIM feat. Ras Telford

B1: See It Deh
B2: Iration feat. Junior G.
B3: What's Going On
B4: Faith feat. Booker Gee
B5: Here We Are
B6: Blow Your Horn feat. Junior G.

Produced by Roberto Sanchez
Recorded & Mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio
Players of instruments: Lone Ark Riddim Force
Lyrics and lead vocals by Willi Williams

Truth is a sub-label of A-Lone Productions