By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Clive Matthews - Jah Live

19,00 €

Add to wishlist

A-Lone Productions / Jah Love

A1: Jah Live
A2: Issues Of Life
A3: Jelousy
A4: Never Too Late
A5: Call On Me
A6: Be My Empress

B1: Love Of Rastafari
B2: Rafia
B3: Sweet Herbs
B4: Tamia
B5: Babylon Wrong
B6: uncredited track

Produced by Roberto Sanchez and Santiago Villaverde
Recorded and mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio (Santander)
All songs written and performed by Clive Matthews

Jah Love is a sub-label of A-Lone Productions