By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Michael Prophet - Everybody Get Ready

13,00 €

Add to wishlist

4Weed Records

A1: Michael Prophet - Everybody Get Ready
A2: Disciples - Everybody Get Dub
B1: Johnny Clarke - One Man Life
B2: Disciples - One Man Dub

Mixed by Disciples
Produced by 4Weed and Echotronix