By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Dub Kazman - Dub Fi Freedom

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

Rough Signal Records

A1: Rise Up In Dub
A2: Citizen's Blues In Dub
A3: Swing Bass In Dub
A4: Freedom In Dub
A5: Crisis In Dub
A6: Sad Life In Dub

B1: Deep Breathing In Dub
B2: Strength In Dub
B3: Winter Night In Dub
B4: Nightmare In Dub
B5: Sky Tears In Dub

Produced and mixed by Dub Kazman at RSR Studio (Osaka)
Mastered at Pressure Mastering
Limited Edition in Blue Vinyl