By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Junior Dread meets Dub Kazman - Equality

20,00 €

Add to wishlist

Rough Signal Records

A1: Enemies
A2: Life
A3: Free Up
A4: Tell Dem feat. Ishabel
A5: Love Music

B1: Enemies In Dub
B2: Life In Dub
B3: Free Up In Dub
B4: Tell Dem In Dub
B5: Love Music In Dub

Vocals by Junior Dread, featuring Ishabel (track A4)
Produced and mixed by Dub Kazman at RSR Studio (Osaka)
Mastered at Pressure Mastering