By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Iration Steppas - Dubz From The Higher Regionz

28,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dubquake Records

Maximum one copy per order.
Order canceled if more than one.

A1: Angelic Symphony Dub
A2: Wat Dem A Go When Di Right Time Come Dub
A3: Revelations Dub

B1: Talking Bout Jah Love Is Sweet
B2: Locks
B3: I'm A Warrior Dub
B4: Rice And Peas

C1: Babylon Fall Police Dub
C2: No War Dub
C3: Rastadub
C4: Jah Is My Protector

D1: Rasta Headquarters
D2: Rejection Dub
D3: Africa
D4: Follow Me Come

Mixed, produced and arranged by Mark Iration & Dennis Rootical at High Rise Studio in 2004
Double LP vinyl + Booklet inside
Reissue by Dubquake Records