Digital English 

  • 16,00 € Out of stock

    Roots Showcase Vol.1A1: Far East - Fear NotA2: Digital English - Fear DubA3: Far East - EthiopianA4: Digital English - Ethiopian DubB1: Far East - The Holy OneB2: Digital English - The Holy DubB3: Far East - Moving ForwardB4: Digital English - Moving Forward DubMelodica by Far EastProduced by Digital English (V. Saunders)Mixed by Sydney MillsUS2017

    Out of stock
  • 16,00 € In Stock

    A1: Corner King (Vocal)A2: Drum & BassA3: Raw DubA4: Voltage (Vocal)A5: Drum & BassA6: Raw DubB1: Mount Zion (Vocal)B2: Drum & BassB3: Raw DubB4: Greatest (Vocal)A5: Drum & BassA6: Raw DubProduced by Digital English (V. Saunders)Composed and mixed by ChazboUS2018

    In Stock