Stand High Patrol - The Shift

20,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Stand High Records

A1: News From 2083
A2: The Shift
A3: My Research
A4: Watching The Drizzle
A5: Lobbies Daily Hobbies

B1: Easy Rider
B2: After The Rain
B3: Tribute To The Originators
B4: Kazy Blues
B5: Dinner Time

Composed and Written by Pupajim
Arranged by Pupajim, Rootystep and Mc Gyver
Trumpet by Meriadeg Guillanton aka Merry
Recorded at The Donjon Studio
Mixed and Mastered at Kerwax